Carrie Underwood Reveals Track List For New Gospel Album ‘My Savior’

Carrie Underwood has revealed the track list for her upcoming gospel album My Savior, which is scheduled for release on March 26.

My Savior is one of two albums that Underwood recorded during the coronavirus pandemic, which forced the country musician to stay off the road. The first one was a Christmas album titled My Gift, released late last year.

Underwood shared a trailer for the album on Instagram, saying, “The songs on this album are literally songs that I’ve heard from birth.”

“It’s been such a blessing to make music like this, inspirational music that is near and dear to my heart,” she said in a separate statement. “These two albums have been on my musical bucket list since the beginning of my career and were planned long before the events of the past year, but somehow it feels like the perfect time to share these beloved songs with the world.”

Track Listing:

1. “Jesus Loves Me” (Instrumental)
2. “Nothing But The Blood of Jesus”
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Just As I Am
5. Victory in Jesus
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (ft. CeCe Winans)
7. O How I Love Jesus
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Because He Lives
10. The Ole Ragged Cross
11. I Surrender All
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. Amazing Grace

Source: Read Full Article